My dinner with Richard Ramirez…

Well . . . not really.

But I do have 9 letters from Richard Ramirez (aka The Night Stalker) from between 1995 & 1996 that I’m attempting to sell. RR recently passed away on June 7 due to complications with lymphoma (also tagging along were chronic substance abuse & hepatitis C). Included with the letters are many signed photos/photocopies, hand-written lyrics and other oddities.

So, if you’re in the market for some truly bad mojo, hit me up privately. I’d be happy to send you scans or photos to peruse. I’ve had many freaky experiences with people once they’ve gotten wind of these letters, and frankly . . . I’d like to pass these on to some other freak. You know you’re out there. You know you want these. You know that AC/DC’s “Night Prowler” is your favorite song of all time. You’ve got the hat, the tennis shoes, the cocaine addiction and the epilepsy. C’mon and get ’em!

photo (5)Current listening:

Badlands – s/t

Barn Owl – V

The Black Angels – Indigo Meadow


Deafheaven – Sunbather

Nails – Abandon All Life

Vague Fears – Alphabetical Disorder

3 comments

  1. Greg

    Master blogger…these should be showcased on the Today Show just so that we can see the look on Al Roker’s face.

    I’d consider it, but I have enough bad mojo and nowhere near the amount of cash that these should yield.

Leave a Reply

